(514) 692-6223

MENU

YOUR IN-HOME MASSAGE EXPERIENCE

SERVING GREATER MONTREAL, LAVAL, SOUTH SHORE

IN-HOME MASSAGE THERAPY

Welcome to Vivanti

Receive your massage in the comfort of your home

We come to you!

Receive your massage in the comfort of your home

We come to you!

Receive your massage in the comfort of your home

We come to you!

Receive your massage in the comfort of your home

We come to you!

Marie-Philip Poulin

Three-Time Olympic Medalist

«The quality of personalized service that Vivanti offers is incredible. Their knowledgeable and talented massage therapists help me stay on top of my game at all times. Whether it is to diminish muscle tension due to training or simply to relax the mind and body, Vivanti is without a doubt your winning choice!»

The Best In-Home Massage Therapists come to you

All our Massage therapists are Certified and will provide you the Best In-Home Massage Experience.

MARIE-SOLEIL

My goal is to provide you with the best service possible to help you live a healthy and pain free life.

ELIZABETH

Your health is important to me. I’m here to help you get rid of muscular discomfort and mental tension.

CAROLINE

Listening to your needs, contribute to your wellness and improve your quality of life is my mission to provide you an excellent service .

SIHEM

My passion for massage therapy has always been present since my childhood. Promoting self-healing of the body is my primary mission.

REVIEWS
  • Super expérience dans le confort d'être chez soi. Avec un nouveau-né à la maison ce n'est pas toujours évident de prendre du temps pour maman! J'ai adoré! MERCI
  • Service professionnelle, la massothérapeute est arrivée à l'heure prévue. Les draps et couvertures sont impeccables. J'ai eu un massage qui m'a fait tellement de bien que je me suis endormie sur la table de massage. Merci beaucoup.
  • Excellent service, c’est la seconde fois que je fais appel a VIVANTI pour mon épouse. Elle est heureuse lol

YOUR WELLNESS ABOVE ALL

YOUR WELLNESS ABOVE ALL

Since we understand that your time is extremely valuable, we come to you, so you can sit back, relax and fully benefit from your In-Home Massage experience. In-Home massage with Vivanti is an easy way to fully experience the therapeutic benefits of massage therapy. It allows you to completely relax and let your body and mind fully recharge so after that, you can feel at your very best. If you are suffering from pain, stress, fibromyalgia, headaches or simply just want to relax, Vivanti is here for you.

 

Adding massage therapy to your wellness routine has many added benefits to your overall well-being. In addition to encouraging relaxation, receiving regular massage therapy can reduce acute and chronic pain, increase energy levels and improve overall physical and mental performance. Vivanti’s professional therapists customize every massage session to address your individual needs. All our services come with a 100% satisfaction guarantee.

 

Since we understand that your time is extremely valuable, we come to you, so you can sit back, relax and fully benefit from your In-Home Massage experience. In-Home massage with Vivanti is an easy way to fully experience the therapeutic benefits of massage therapy. It allows you to completely relax and let your body and mind fully recharge so after that, you can feel at your very best. If you are suffering from pain, stress, fibromyalgia, headaches or simply just want to relax, Vivanti is here for you.

 

Adding massage therapy to your wellness routine has many added benefits to your overall well-being. In addition to encouraging relaxation, receiving regular massage therapy can reduce acute and chronic pain, increase energy levels and improve overall physical and mental performance. Vivanti’s professional therapists customize every massage session to address your individual needs. All our services come with a 100% satisfaction guarantee.

 

Pricing

100% refund if you are not satisfied within the first 30 minutes of your massage.

THE ULTIMATE RELAXATION FOR COUPLES AT HOME

We understand your time is important and precious. That is why we come to you. Spending quality time with our loved ones in our fast-paced world is invaluable and more important than ever. Couples massage is a perfect way to enjoy a quality relaxing time together and a great opportunity to breathe and savour the moment. Similarly, if you are just looking for new things to do together or just simply re-energize both of you fast, just kick back, relax and enjoy your In-home massage experience with Vivanti.

 

To achieve optimal health and wellness into your life, contact us today for the best In-Home Massage experience provided in Montreal, Laval and South Shore over 20 years. All our services come with a 100% satisfaction guarantee.

We understand your time is important and precious. That is why we come to you. Spending quality time with our loved ones in our fast-paced world is invaluable and more important than ever. Couples massage is a perfect way to enjoy a quality relaxing time together and a great opportunity to breathe and savour the moment. Similarly, if you are just looking for new things to do together or just simply re-energize both of you fast, just kick back, relax and enjoy your In-home massage experience with Vivanti.

 

To achieve optimal health and wellness into your life, contact us today for the best In-Home Massage experience provided in Montreal, Laval and South Shore over 20 years. All our services come with a 100% satisfaction guarantee.

Blog posts to keep you healthy

Blog posts to keep you healthy

If you are looking to get relief from stress and pain or want to spend quality time with your partner, we are here for you.

What to expect from your first massage at home

Maybe you've received a Gift Certificate for an In-home massage or have given one to one of your friend or family member to spoil them with something that they will truly appreciate and to make them feel extra special. Either way, you may be full of questions about...

read more

Why quality time really matters for couples

​Quality time is hard to find! Life is hectic, and time is precious for all couples. You probably spend a good amount of your day rushing through it: commuting to work, shuttling the kids, and running errands. And then there’s your time spent at home:. feeding the...

read more

5 Ways to Relieve Stress Fast

Assuming you live in a developed country, stress comes with the territory. But the fact that you’re surrounded by other stressed-out people probably doesn’t make you feel any calmer. Luckily, there are many ways you can beat stress fast. Refer to these five tips any...

read more

Celebrating our athletes in PyeongChang and at Home

Like many Canadians, you’ve likely watched the Olympic events this month—and the fantastic opening ceremony. Since ancient times, participants in the games have pushed their bodies to the edge to bring glory to their country and achieve personal victory.But Olympic...

read more

Pain Relief with Deep Tissue Massage

You hit the "snooze" button on your alarm clock and rub your eyes. During that first minute of your newly semiconscious state, you say a few silent affirmations to motivate yourself to get up. Today is going to be a great day. You start to roll over when the pain...

read more

How to outsmart Stress

The party is over. Warm weather is winding down. The kids are headed back to school. Your summer vacation is now little more than a Facebook memory. If you are not watchful, it is a perfect time to settle into a rut and start feeling tense.   Beyond dealing with...

read more

Recovery Tips for Runners

Late summer and early fall are some of the most enjoyable time for runners in Montreal and its suburbs. Whether you are running for a social cause or achieving personal goals, sheer willpower is not going to be enough. You will need to be smart and strategic knowing...

read more

Say Goodbye to Stress Today

What is the #1 Killer? You guessed it... It is STRESS. Stress Kills. We’ve heard it before. But how does stress kill? We live in stressful times and this stress constantly creeps into our lives. Everyday challenges that bring us tension and dissatisfaction, eventually...

read more

Questions? Contact Us (514) 692-6223

Testimonials

“Thank you Anna for performing an exceptional massage to my mother-in-law. She appreciated it so much! You are very professional and I will recommend you to everyone”

Johanne P.

“Receiving a couple’s massage at home is fantastic! No need to drive around and a very professional and punctual service. A big Thank You to Kerry and Patrick. We are recommending them without any hesitations.”

J. Mathieu

“Very satisfied of your service.My sister-in-law adored her Pre Natal massage. I’m recommending you to everyone. Thank you!”

Marie-Ève G.

Call Us

(514) 692-6223

Vivanti All Rights Reserved

(514) 692-6223

MENU

VOTRE EXPÉRIENCE MASSOTHÉRAPIE À DOMICILE

DESSERVANT LA RÉGION DU GRAND MONTRÉAL, LAVAL ET RIVE-SUD

Massage à Domicile

Bienvenue chez Vivanti
Recevez votre massage dans le confort de votre foyer

Nous venons à vous!

Recevez votre massage dans le confort de votre foyer

Nous venons à vous!

Recevez votre massage dans le confort de votre foyer

Nous venons à vous!

Recevez votre massage dans le confort de votre foyer

Nous venons à vous!

Marie-Philip Poulin
Triple Médaillée Olympique

La qualité du service personnalisé qu’offre Vivanti est incroyable. Leurs massothérapeutes m’aident à rester au sommet de ma forme en tout temps. Que ce soit pour diminuer les tensions dues à l’entrainement ou simplement pour se détendre,
Vivanti est votre choix gagnant!»

Les meilleurs Massothérapeutes Certifiés viennent à vous
Tous nos Massothérapeutes sont certifiés et vous procureront la meilleure expérience de Massage à Domicile.

ÉLIANE

Ma mission est de vous fournir des soins professionnels pour vous aider à gérer toute douleur aiguë ou chronique.


ELIZABETH

Combinée avec des étirements, des exercices de renforcement musculaires et des mobilisations, la massothérapie peux soulager nos maux tout en nous relaxant.

CAROLINE

Ecouter vos besoins, contribuer à votre bien-être et améliorer votre qualité de vie définissent ma mission pour vous offrir un excellent service .

SIHEM

Ma passion pour la massothérapie est présente depuis mon plus jeune âge. Je vise l’auto guérison du corps avec un traitement selon vos besoins.


COMMENTAIRES
  • Super expérience dans le confort d'être chez soi. Avec un nouveau-né à la maison ce n'est pas toujours évident de prendre du temps pour maman! J'ai adoré! MERCI
  • J'ai lut les avis avant de prendre rendez-vous....je confirme tous les excellents avis....merci a sandrine pour ton excellent travail, ponctuelle, gentille, pro a 100%...
  • Caroline est douée et très agréable! Super massage! Merci encore!

 VOTRE BIEN-ÊTRE AVANT TOUT

Puisque nous comprenons que votre temps est extrêmement précieux, nous venons à vous afin que vous puissiez vous détendre et profiter pleinement de votre expérience de massage à domicile. Le massage à domicile avec Vivanti est un moyen simple de profiter pleinement des bienfaits thérapeutiques de la massothérapie. Il vous permet de vous détendre complètement et de laisser votre corps et votre esprit se régénérer pleinement pour que vous puissiez vous sentir le mieux possible. Si vous souffrez de douleur, de stress, de maux de tête, de fibromyalgie ou si vous voulez simplement vous détendre, nous sommes là pour vous.

 

Ajouter la massothérapie à votre routine santé comporte de nombreux avantages supplémentaires pour votre bien-être en général. En plus d’encourager la relaxation, une massothérapie prodigué sur une base régulière peut réduire la douleur aiguë et chronique, augmenter le niveau d’énergie et améliorer les performances physiques et mentales dans leur emsemble. Les massothérapeutes professionnels de Vivanti personnalisent chaque séance de massage pour répondre à vos besoins individuels. Tous nos services sont assortis d’une garantie de satisfaction à 100%.

 

Puisque nous comprenons que votre temps est extrêmement précieux, nous venons à vous afin que vous puissiez vous détendre et profiter pleinement de votre expérience de massage à domicile. Le massage à domicile avec Vivanti est un moyen simple de profiter pleinement des bienfaits thérapeutiques de la massothérapie. Il vous permet de vous détendre complètement et de laisser votre corps et votre esprit se régénérer pleinement pour que vous puissiez vous sentir le mieux possible. Si vous souffrez de douleur, de stress, de maux de tête, de fibromyalgie ou si vous voulez simplement vous détendre, nous sommes là pour vous.

 

Ajouter la massothérapie à votre routine santé comporte de nombreux avantages supplémentaires pour votre bien-être en général. En plus d’encourager la relaxation, une massothérapie prodigué sur une base régulière peut réduire la douleur aiguë et chronique, augmenter le niveau d’énergie et améliorer les performances physiques et mentales dans leur emsemble. Les massothérapeutes professionnels de Vivanti personnalisent chaque séance de massage pour répondre à vos besoins individuels. Tous nos services sont assortis d’une garantie de satisfaction à 100%.

 

Prix

Remboursement à 100% si vous n’êtes pas satisfait à l’intérieur des 30 premières minutes de votre massage.

L’ULTIME DÉTENTE À DOMICILE POUR VOTRE COUPLE
 

Nous comprenons que votre temps est important et très précieux. C’est pourquoi nous venons à vous. Passer du temps de qualité avec nos proches dans notre monde à cadence accélérée est devenu inestimable et plus important que jamais. Le massage en couple est un moyen idéal pour passer un bon moment de détente à deux et constitue une excellente occasion de prendre le temps et de savourer le moment. De plus, si vous êtes simplement à la recherche de nouvelles activités à faire ensemble ou si vous souhaitez simplement vous ressourcer rapidement, détendez-vous et profitez de votre expérience de massage à domicile avec Vivanti.

 

Pour atteindre une santé et un bien-être optimal dans votre vie, contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui pour la meilleure expérience de massage à domicile offerte à Montréal, Laval et la Rive-Sud sur 20 ans. Tous nos services sont assortis d’une garantie de satisfaction à 100%.

 

Nous comprenons que votre temps est important et très précieux. C’est pourquoi nous venons à vous. Passer du temps de qualité avec nos proches dans notre monde à cadence accélérée est devenu inestimable et plus important que jamais. Le massage en couple est un moyen idéal pour passer un bon moment de détente à deux et constitue une excellente occasion de prendre le temps et de savourer le moment. De plus, si vous êtes simplement à la recherche de nouvelles activités à faire ensemble ou si vous souhaitez simplement vous ressourcer rapidement, détendez-vous et profitez de votre expérience de massage à domicile avec Vivanti.

 

Pour atteindre une santé et un bien-être optimal dans votre vie, contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui pour la meilleure expérience de massage à domicile offerte à Montréal, Laval et la Rive-Sud sur 20 ans. Tous nos services sont assortis d’une garantie de satisfaction à 100%.

Blogs pour Votre Santé
A la recherche d’un soulagement rapide du stress et de la douleur ou de temps de qualité avec votre partenaire, nous sommes là pour vous.
Ce que vous devriez savoir sur les Soins Personnels

Ce que vous devriez savoir sur les Soins Personnels

Les mots «soins personnels» sont très répandus de nos jours et la connotation n’est pas nécessairement toujours positive. Beaucoup de gens croient que prendre soin de soi est une manière de se laisser aller à l’indulgence, de se dorloter de façon exagérée ou de céder...

Lire la Suite
Le temps de qualité et votre couple

Le temps de qualité et votre couple

​La difficulté de créer du temps de qualité La vie est trépidante et le temps est précieux pour votre couple. Vous passez probablement une bonne partie de votre journée au travail, à faire la navette avec les enfants et faire les courses. Et puis il y a le temps passé...

Lire la Suite
5 manières de Soulager votre Stress

5 manières de Soulager votre Stress

Le fait que vous êtes entouré par d’autres personnes stressées ne vous aide pas dans votre quête de sérénité. Heureusement, il existe plusieurs façons de vaincre le stress rapidement. Vous pouvez vous référer à ces cinq conseils chaque fois que vous êtes fatigué. Vous...

Lire la Suite
Soulager la Douleur avec le Massage Tissus Profonds

Soulager la Douleur avec le Massage Tissus Profonds

Vous appuyez sur le bouton sieste de votre réveil et vous vous frottez les yeux. Durant la première minute de cet état semi-conscient, vous dites quelques affirmations afin de vous motiver pour vous lever. Aujourd’hui sera une journée merveilleuse! Vous commencez à...

Lire la Suite
Comment Vaincre le Stress

Comment Vaincre le Stress

Les festivités sont terminées. La température douce nous quitte peu à peu. Les enfants font leur retour à l’école. Vos vacances d’été commencent à ressembler à un souvenir affiché sur les réseaux sociaux! Si vous n’êtes pas aux aguets, c’est le temps idéal pour tomber...

Lire la Suite
Conseils de récupération pour les coureurs

Conseils de récupération pour les coureurs

La fin de la saison estivale ainsi que le début de l'automne sont des moments privilégiés pour ceux qui pratiquent la course à pied dans la région de Montréal où en banlieue. Que vous pratiquiez la course à pied pour une cause sociale ou simplement pour vos objectifs...

Lire la Suite
Questions? Appelez-nous (514) 692-6223
Témoignages
“Merci à Anna d’avoir fait un massage exceptionnel à ma belle-mère. Elle a tellement appréciée. Vous êtes très professionnel et je vais vous recommander à tous”
Johanne P.
“Entièrement satisfaite de vos services, et quelle excellente idée (pour quelqu’un qui ne pouvait pas se rendre à une clinique de massothérapie) de recevoir à domicile des soins de grande qualité. Merci encore, longue vie à l’entreprise .”
J. Mathieu
“Très satisfaite de votre service, ma belle-soeur a adoré le massage Pré-natal. Je vous recommande à tout le monde. Merci!”
Marie-Ève G.
Appelez-nous

(514) 692-6223