(514) 692-6223

MENU

YOUR IN-HOME MASSAGE EXPERIENCE

SERVING GREATER MONTREAL, LAVAL, SOUTH SHORE

IN-HOME MASSAGE THERAPY

Welcome to Vivanti

Receive your massage in the comfort of your home

We come to you!

Receive your massage in the comfort of your home

We come to you!

Marie-Philip Poulin

Three-Time Olympic Medalist

«The quality of personalized service that Vivanti offers is incredible. Their knowledgeable and talented massage therapists help me stay on top of my game at all times. Whether it is to diminish muscle tension due to training or simply to relax the mind and body, Vivanti is without a doubt your winning choice!»

The Best In-Home Massage Therapists come to you

All our Massage therapists are Certified and will provide you the Best In-Home Massage Experience.

ÉLIANE

My mission is to provide you professional care to help you manage any acute or chronic pain.

SANDRINE

Whether for an anxiety disorder or insomnia, therapeutic treatment or deep relaxation, it will be my pleasure to take care of you.

CAROLINE

Listening to your needs, contribute to your wellness and improve your quality of life is my mission to provide you an excellent service .

SIHEM

My passion for massage therapy has always been present since my childhood. Promoting self-healing of the body is my primary mission.

REVIEWS

  • J'ai eu un massage de 90 minutes à domicile avec Éliane à 39.2 semaines de grossesse. C'était incroyable ! Je ne regrette pas du tout cet investis... Read More
  • Je remercie Eliane suite au massage thérapeutique que j’ai reçu avec professionnalisme. Je la recommande fortement, elle est vraiment très bonne.... Read More
  • Sihem est une massotherapeute exceptionnelle! Mon conjoint et moi l'adorons! Une perle rare!
  • Bien apprécié les deux massages reçus de la part de Sandrine. Si vous aimez les massages en douceurs vous serez satisfaits.

YOUR WELLNESS ABOVE ALL

YOUR WELLNESS ABOVE ALL

Since we understand that your time is extremely valuable, we come to you, so you can sit back, relax and fully benefit from your In-Home Massage experience. In-Home massage with Vivanti is an easy way to fully experience the therapeutic benefits of massage therapy. It allows you to completely relax and let your body and mind fully recharge so after that, you can feel at your very best. If you are suffering from pain, stress, fibromyalgia, headaches or simply just want to relax, Vivanti is here for you.

 

Adding massage therapy to your wellness routine has many added benefits to your overall well-being. In addition to encouraging relaxation, receiving regular massage therapy can reduce acute and chronic pain, increase energy levels and improve overall physical and mental performance. Vivanti’s professional therapists customize every massage session to address your individual needs. All our services come with a 100% satisfaction guarantee.

 

Since we understand that your time is extremely valuable, we come to you, so you can sit back, relax and fully benefit from your In-Home Massage experience. In-Home massage with Vivanti is an easy way to fully experience the therapeutic benefits of massage therapy. It allows you to completely relax and let your body and mind fully recharge so after that, you can feel at your very best. If you are suffering from pain, stress, fibromyalgia, headaches or simply just want to relax, Vivanti is here for you.

 

Adding massage therapy to your wellness routine has many added benefits to your overall well-being. In addition to encouraging relaxation, receiving regular massage therapy can reduce acute and chronic pain, increase energy levels and improve overall physical and mental performance. Vivanti’s professional therapists customize every massage session to address your individual needs. All our services come with a 100% satisfaction guarantee.

 

Pricing

100% refund if you are not satisfied within the first 30 minutes of your massage.

THE ULTIMATE RELAXATION FOR COUPLES AT HOME

We understand your time is important and precious. That is why we come to you. Spending quality time with our loved ones in our fast-paced world is invaluable and more important than ever. Couples massage is a perfect way to enjoy a quality relaxing time together and a great opportunity to breathe and savour the moment. Similarly, if you are just looking for new things to do together or just simply re-energize both of you fast, just kick back, relax and enjoy your In-home massage experience with Vivanti.

 

To achieve optimal health and wellness into your life, contact us today for the best In-Home Massage experience provided in Montreal, Laval and South Shore over 20 years. All our services come with a 100% satisfaction guarantee.

We understand your time is important and precious. That is why we come to you. Spending quality time with our loved ones in our fast-paced world is invaluable and more important than ever. Couples massage is a perfect way to enjoy a quality relaxing time together and a great opportunity to breathe and savour the moment. Similarly, if you are just looking for new things to do together or just simply re-energize both of you fast, just kick back, relax and enjoy your In-home massage experience with Vivanti.

 

To achieve optimal health and wellness into your life, contact us today for the best In-Home Massage experience provided in Montreal, Laval and South Shore over 20 years. All our services come with a 100% satisfaction guarantee.

Blog posts to keep you healthy

Blog posts to keep you healthy

If you are looking to get relief from stress and pain or want to spend quality time with your partner, we are here for you.

Say Goodbye to Stress Today

Say Goodbye to Stress Today

What is the #1 Killer? You guessed it... It is STRESS. Stress Kills. We’ve heard it before. But how does stress kill? We live in stressful times and this stress constantly creeps into our lives. Everyday challenges that bring us tension and dissatisfaction, eventually...

read more
5 irresistibles ideas for a memorable Valentine’s Day

5 irresistibles ideas for a memorable Valentine’s Day

Relationships are a wonderful part of life. And they can also be a lot of work. More than likely, you and your partner are pretty busy. Whether it’s full-time jobs, kids, pets after work responsibilities, or regular travel, there’s always going to be something...

read more
Back to School Madness

Back to School Madness

As summer vacation is behind us, students prepare to return to school, and parents and others make plans to return to the workday world, stress can mount. After the lazy days of summer, preparing to return to a normal routine can seem especially taxing. That's when...

read more
The Real Benefits of Sports Massage

The Real Benefits of Sports Massage

​​Recovery If you love sports or simply thrive on living an active, adventurous lifestyle, you work your body hard, sometimes pushing the limits of endurance. And while the thrill of competition or the satisfaction of achieving your personal best can be exhilarating,...

read more
Aging and Chronic Pain

Aging and Chronic Pain

12 Things You Want to Know About Aging and Pain The choices we make everyday definitely have an impact on our well being. As we know, odds are in our favor to stay independent well in our later life, if we take care of ourselves. But it’s hard to know with certainty...

read more
How to Ease Pregnancy Discomforts Fast

How to Ease Pregnancy Discomforts Fast

Becoming a new mother is a wonderfully joyous and unforgettable time in your life. However, your body goes through rapid changes during pregnancy, and sometimes the inevitable structural and hormonal shifts can cause uncomfortable, annoying and even alarming symptoms....

read more
7 Tips for your spouse during your pregnancy

7 Tips for your spouse during your pregnancy

Whether you’ve recently discovered that you’re pregnant, or your due date is just around the corner, it’s a great time to get your significant other involved and prepared. Here are 7 tips your spouse must absolutely know during your pregnancy.You need help!Your spouse...

read more
Holiday Stress?

Holiday Stress?

Don’t Be a Victim of Holiday Stress!The final week leading up to the winter holidays is supposed to be full of joy, love, celebration and excitement. However, those last days can also be extremely stressful, especially if you have multiple parties to attend,...

read more

Questions? Contact Us (514) 692-6223

Testimonials

“Thank you Anna for performing an exceptional massage to my mother-in-law. She appreciated it so much! You are very professional and I will recommend you to everyone”

Johanne P.

“Receiving a couple’s massage at home is fantastic! No need to drive around and a very professional and punctual service. A big Thank You to Kerry and Patrick. We are recommending them without any hesitations.”

J. Mathieu

“Very satisfied of your service.My sister-in-law adored her Pre Natal massage. I’m recommending you to everyone. Thank you!”

Marie-Ève G.

Call Us

(514) 692-6223

Vivanti All Rights Reserved

FAQ

Frequently asked questions:

Why choose In-Home Massage?

Having a massage at home is the best way to experience all the benefits massage therapy has to offer. It’s a completely stress-free experience as you don’t need to drive to any location and have nothing to prepare. After your In-home massage, you can relax or go to sleep and enjoy all the healing effects of your massage therapy session.

How do I choose the right massage for me?

After discussing your objectives with your massage therapist he or she will be able to recommend the right type of massage modality for you. Generally, Swedish massage – is recommended for people who are new to massage or looking to relax or manage minor aches and pains.

Therapeutic massage – offers much more than just relaxation. This technique can include deep tissue work to mild pressure and light passive stretching. Therapeutic massage is recommended to help ease muscle tension, to provide relief from chronic and acute pain, help improve posture and range of motion to help improve or maintain your daily activities and your overall physical and emotional well-being.

Deep tissue massage – is an excellent option for people who have a lot of muscle tension and chronic pain as it helps to ease chronic muscle pain and tension improves limited mobility and postural problems.
Deep tissue massage physically breaks down muscle “knots” or adhesions that are bands of painful, rigid tissue that can cause pain, limited range of motion, and inflammation.

Prenatal massage – uses mild pressure similar to Swedish massage. It’s a good option for pregnant women to reduce pregnancy body aches, and to ease muscle tension. Sports massage – mostly designed for people who do regular exercise, from the casual runner to the professional athlete. If you want to improve the performance, reduce muscle stiffness or prevent future injuries, sports massage is an excellent choice for you.

Couples massage – is a popular choice for couples to spend quality time together and to appreciate all the health benefits that massage has to offer. Couples can choose the type of massage they would like to receive. This is an excellent opportunity for couples to spend some quality time together and de-stress side by side. There is no better way to relax than a couples massage in the comfort of your home.

Chair massage – A chair massage is good choice for people who have limited time and want a quick massage that focuses mostly on the neck, shoulders, and back. During this massage, you can stay dressed. It is a popular choice with companies for stress management and to improve productivity since it helps to relieve stress and promote relaxation. These massages are usually 10–30 minutes in length.

As with every massage type, always communicate your expectations and intentions with your massage therapist to ensure the best experience and optimum outcome.

Will I feel sore after my massage?

It is perfectly normal for your body to feel a little sore for a day or so especially after a deep tissue or therapeutic massage. During a massage session, your muscles get rubbed and manipulated to increase blood circulation in tight spots. The lining of the muscles is supposed to be smooth, and fluid. When muscles get tight, strained or knotted, it becomes more rigid and limits proper movement. During a massage, the therapist applies several techniques to break up adhesions in the tissues that can be either in superficial or in the deeper layers of your muscles. The deeper the adhesion the more session it will take for your muscles to regain its normal function. As your body becomes accustomed to regular massages, you’ll experience the next-day soreness less frequently, making the experience that much more pleasurable. You should always tell your massage therapist if you feel pain during the massage.

How can I reserve a couples massage?

To reserve your couples massage with one massage therapist for a 2 hour period or with two massage therapists for 1 hour period, please call us at (514) 692-6223 to avoid the online booking system to put a block of one hour between reservations. 

What conditions benefit from massage therapy?

Massage therapy can help reduce acute and chronic pain, anxiety, and the physiological burden of stress. It can help treat conditions, including stress-related tension, fatigue, sleep disorders, high blood pressure, low back pain, and depression, recovery after surgery, and many more…

Do you provide insurance receipts?

Yes, all our therapists are registered and certified and provide receipts for insurance and tax purposes.

Do you offer chair massage for events and for corporations?

Yes, we offer chair massage for corporations and events with high-quality massage chairs for maximum comfort and enjoyment. All the necessary equipment is provided. Travel fee is and set up fee is included.

Can I reserve my session online?

Absolutely! You can reserve your massage session at your convenience online 24/7.

What is included in my massage?

We provide everything necessary for your In-Home massage therapy session. Massage table, heated bed cover, sheets, blanket, music, massage gel and free aromatherapy included with every session.

Travel fee is included. (certain exceptions may apply)

Are Gift Certificates available?

Yes, they are available online. You have the choice of several designs on which you can write your personalized message and you can print them instantly. Gift Certificates are always appreciated regardless of the occasion chosen. Whether it’s for a birthday, a last-minute gift or any other celebration, it’s the perfect wellness gift. Available online 24/7.

Which method of payments do you accept?

We accept all major credit cards, cash, Paypal and Etransfer.

Which locations do you cover?

We cover Montreal and Greater Montreal areas, including Laval ( Chomedey, Duvernay, Laval-des-Rapides, Laval-Ouest, Pont-Viau, Sainte-Rose, Auteuil, Fabreville, Îles Laval, Laval-sur-le-Lac, Sainte-Dorothée, Saint-François, Saint-Vincent-de-Paul and Vimont) South Shore regions and North Shore regions. No matter where you are in these areas, our massage therapists will travel directly to your home, office or hotel to provide you with the best In-Home massage experience. If you don’t find you area listed just contact us and we’ll do our best to accommodate you in your area.

How much in advance can I reserve my massage?

You can reserve your massage in as little as 2,5 hours in advance. Although booking in advance is highly recommended.

How do I contact Vivanti?

You can contact us 24/7 by email at info@vivanti.ca or by calling us at 514-692-6223.

Do I need my own massage table?

You don’t need your own massage table. The therapist will bring the massage table, clean sheets, blanket, oils, music to create your stress-free In-Home massage experience.

How should I prepare for my appointment?

Please be ready for your appointment before your massage therapist arrives. If you have any relevant medical notes to provide, have them nearby. Try to avoid drinking caffeine right before your session. Mute all devices.

Do I need to provide anything for my massage?

You have nothing to prepare only the space you chose to receive your massage session in. Please direct the therapist to the calmest and most appropriate area in your home where you can receive your relaxing or therapeutic massage session.

We are not in your area? Can I still get a massage from Vivanti?

Don’t hesitate to contact us if you can’t find your city or borough on the reservation page. We’ll certainly do our best to accommodate you.

What types of massages do Vivanti offer?

Vivanti offers deep tissue massage, Swedish massage, therapeutic massage, sports massage, lymphatic drainage, prenatal massage, postnatal massage, relaxing massage, oncology massage, geriatric massage, and our signature massages.. Above this, each of our therapists offers their own unique sets of modalities.
Any of these modalities mentioned can be performed as a couples massage, either with one or with two massage therapists performing simultaneously or one after another.

Do we charge a higher price at certain times?

Our fees are the same regardless if it’s a busier season or not.

Still need help? Contact us!

For any inquiries, contact: info@vivanti.ca or call us at (514) 692-6223

022032051

(514) 692-6223

MENU

VOTRE EXPÉRIENCE MASSOTHÉRAPIE À DOMICILE

DESSERVANT LA RÉGION DU GRAND MONTRÉAL, LAVAL ET RIVE-SUD

Massage à Domicile

Bienvenue chez Vivanti
Recevez votre massage dans le confort de votre foyer

Nous venons à vous!

Recevez votre massage dans le confort de votre foyer

Nous venons à vous!

Marie-Philip Poulin
Triple Médaillée Olympique

La qualité du service personnalisé qu’offre Vivanti est incroyable. Leurs massothérapeutes m’aident à rester au sommet de ma forme en tout temps. Que ce soit pour diminuer les tensions dues à l’entrainement ou simplement pour se détendre,
Vivanti est votre choix gagnant!»

Les meilleurs Massothérapeutes Certifiés viennent à vous
Tous nos Massothérapeutes sont certifiés et vous procureront la meilleure expérience de Massage à Domicile.

ÉLIANE

Ma mission est de vous fournir des soins professionnels pour vous aider à gérer toute douleur aiguë ou chronique.


ELIZABETH

Combinée avec des étirements, des exercices de renforcement musculaires et des mobilisations, la massothérapie peux soulager nos maux tout en nous relaxant.

CAROLINE

Ecouter vos besoins, contribuer à votre bien-être et améliorer votre qualité de vie définissent ma mission pour vous offrir un excellent service .

SIHEM

Ma passion pour la massothérapie est présente depuis mon plus jeune âge. Je vise l’auto guérison du corps avec un traitement selon vos besoins.


COMMENTAIRES
  • Je remercie Eliane suite au massage thérapeutique que j’ai reçu avec professionnalisme. Je la recommande fortement, elle est vraiment très bonne. Merci 🙏
  • Caroline est douée et très agréable! Super massage! Merci encore!
  • J'ai lut les avis avant de prendre rendez-vous....je confirme tous les excellents avis....merci a sandrine pour ton excellent travail, ponctuelle, gentille, pro a 100%...

 VOTRE BIEN-ÊTRE AVANT TOUT

Puisque nous comprenons que votre temps est extrêmement précieux, nous venons à vous afin que vous puissiez vous détendre et profiter pleinement de votre expérience de massage à domicile. Le massage à domicile avec Vivanti est un moyen simple de profiter pleinement des bienfaits thérapeutiques de la massothérapie. Il vous permet de vous détendre complètement et de laisser votre corps et votre esprit se régénérer pleinement pour que vous puissiez vous sentir le mieux possible. Si vous souffrez de douleur, de stress, de maux de tête, de fibromyalgie ou si vous voulez simplement vous détendre, nous sommes là pour vous. Ajouter la massothérapie à votre routine santé comporte de nombreux avantages supplémentaires pour votre bien-être en général. En plus d’encourager la relaxation, une massothérapie prodigué sur une base régulière peut réduire la douleur aiguë et chronique, augmenter le niveau d’énergie et améliorer les performances physiques et mentales dans leur emsemble. Les massothérapeutes professionnels de Vivanti personnalisent chaque séance de massage pour répondre à vos besoins individuels. Tous nos services sont assortis d’une garantie de satisfaction à 100%. 
Puisque nous comprenons que votre temps est extrêmement précieux, nous venons à vous afin que vous puissiez vous détendre et profiter pleinement de votre expérience de massage à domicile. Le massage à domicile avec Vivanti est un moyen simple de profiter pleinement des bienfaits thérapeutiques de la massothérapie. Il vous permet de vous détendre complètement et de laisser votre corps et votre esprit se régénérer pleinement pour que vous puissiez vous sentir le mieux possible. Si vous souffrez de douleur, de stress, de maux de tête, de fibromyalgie ou si vous voulez simplement vous détendre, nous sommes là pour vous. Ajouter la massothérapie à votre routine santé comporte de nombreux avantages supplémentaires pour votre bien-être en général. En plus d’encourager la relaxation, une massothérapie prodigué sur une base régulière peut réduire la douleur aiguë et chronique, augmenter le niveau d’énergie et améliorer les performances physiques et mentales dans leur emsemble. Les massothérapeutes professionnels de Vivanti personnalisent chaque séance de massage pour répondre à vos besoins individuels. Tous nos services sont assortis d’une garantie de satisfaction à 100%. 
Prix

Remboursement à 100% si vous n’êtes pas satisfait à l’intérieur des 30 premières minutes de votre massage.

L’ULTIME DÉTENTE À DOMICILE POUR VOTRE COUPLE
 

Nous comprenons que votre temps est important et très précieux. C’est pourquoi nous venons à vous. Passer du temps de qualité avec nos proches dans notre monde à cadence accélérée est devenu inestimable et plus important que jamais. Le massage en couple est un moyen idéal pour passer un bon moment de détente à deux et constitue une excellente occasion de prendre le temps et de savourer le moment. De plus, si vous êtes simplement à la recherche de nouvelles activités à faire ensemble ou si vous souhaitez simplement vous ressourcer rapidement, détendez-vous et profitez de votre expérience de massage à domicile avec Vivanti.

 

Pour atteindre une santé et un bien-être optimal dans votre vie, contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui pour la meilleure expérience de massage à domicile offerte à Montréal, Laval et la Rive-Sud sur 20 ans. Tous nos services sont assortis d’une garantie de satisfaction à 100%.

 

Nous comprenons que votre temps est important et très précieux. C’est pourquoi nous venons à vous. Passer du temps de qualité avec nos proches dans notre monde à cadence accélérée est devenu inestimable et plus important que jamais. Le massage en couple est un moyen idéal pour passer un bon moment de détente à deux et constitue une excellente occasion de prendre le temps et de savourer le moment. De plus, si vous êtes simplement à la recherche de nouvelles activités à faire ensemble ou si vous souhaitez simplement vous ressourcer rapidement, détendez-vous et profitez de votre expérience de massage à domicile avec Vivanti.

 

Pour atteindre une santé et un bien-être optimal dans votre vie, contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui pour la meilleure expérience de massage à domicile offerte à Montréal, Laval et la Rive-Sud sur 20 ans. Tous nos services sont assortis d’une garantie de satisfaction à 100%.

Blogs pour Votre Santé
A la recherche d’un soulagement rapide du stress et de la douleur ou de temps de qualité avec votre partenaire, nous sommes là pour vous.
Dites Adieu au Stress Aujourd’hui

Dites Adieu au Stress Aujourd’hui

Quel est le meurtrier #1? Vous l’avez deviné... le stress bien évidemment . Ce n'est pas la première fois que vous entendez cette affirmation. Nous vivons à une époque stressante où le stress s’installe sournoisement dans nos vies de façon quotidienne. Les défis de...

Lire la Suite
La Folie de la Rentrée Scolaire

La Folie de la Rentrée Scolaire

Avec la fin des vacances estivales, les étudiants et les parents se préparent au retour à l’école et pour les autres, il s’agit du retour au travail. Dans les 2 cas, on note définitivement une hausse accrue du stress. Après de magnifiques journées d’été, reprendre une...

Lire la Suite
Les Véritables Bienfaits du Massage Sportif

Les Véritables Bienfaits du Massage Sportif

Récupération Si vous aimez les sports ou simplement adorer mener une vie active ou un style de vie aventurier, votre corps travaille dur et est parfois pousser au seuil de l’endurance, d'où l'importance du massage sportif. Considérant que l’excitation liée à la...

Lire la Suite
La douleur chronique et le vieillissement

La douleur chronique et le vieillissement

​12 vérités sur la douleur chronique et le vieillissement Les choix que nous faisons à chaque jour ont définitivement un impact sur notre bien-être. Comme nous le savons tous, les chances de demeurer indépendant lorsque plus âgé sont en notre faveur en autant que nous...

Lire la Suite
Soulagez les Inconforts de la Grossesse Rapidement

Soulagez les Inconforts de la Grossesse Rapidement

  Devenir une nouvelle maman est un moment de votre vie absolument inoubliable, formidable et merveilleux. Cependant, votre corps subit des changements rapides durant la grossesse et parfois les changements structuraux et hormonaux peuvent provoquer des symptômes...

Lire la Suite
7 conseils pour votre conjoint durant votre grossesse

7 conseils pour votre conjoint durant votre grossesse

Si vous avez découvert récemment que vous êtes enceintes ou que votre date d’accouchement est imminente, c’est le temps idéal pour préparer l’implication de votre conjoint. Voici 7 conseils que votre conjoint devrait appliquer durant votre grossesse.Mettre la main à...

Lire la Suite
Stress du Temps des Fêtes?

Stress du Temps des Fêtes?

Ne soyez pas une victime du Temps des Fêtes! La dernière semaine juste avant le Temps des Fêtes est normalement remplie de joie, d’amour, d’excitation et de célébration. Cependant, ces derniers jours peuvent être extrêmement stressants, surtout si vous vous présentez...

Lire la Suite
Questions? Appelez-nous (514) 692-6223
Témoignages
“Merci à Anna d’avoir fait un massage exceptionnel à ma belle-mère. Elle a tellement appréciée. Vous êtes très professionnel et je vais vous recommander à tous”
Johanne P.
“Entièrement satisfaite de vos services, et quelle excellente idée (pour quelqu’un qui ne pouvait pas se rendre à une clinique de massothérapie) de recevoir à domicile des soins de grande qualité. Merci encore, longue vie à l’entreprise .”
J. Mathieu
“Très satisfaite de votre service, ma belle-soeur a adoré le massage Pré-natal. Je vous recommande à tout le monde. Merci!”
Marie-Ève G.
Appelez-nous

(514) 692-6223

FAQ

Voici les questions les plus fréquemment demandées

Pourquoi choisir le massage à domicile?

Recevoir un massage à domicile est le meilleur moyen de profiter de tous les avantages que la massothérapie peut vous offrir. C’est une expérience sans stress, car vous n’avez pas à prendre votre voiture pour aller à votre rendez-vous et n’avez rien à préparer. Après votre massage à domicile, vous pouvez vous détendre ou aller vous coucher et ainsi profiter de tous les effets curatifs de votre séance de massothérapie.

Comment choisir le bon massage pour moi?

Après avoir discuté de vos objectifs avec votre massothérapeute, celui-ci sera en mesure de vous recommander le type de modalité de massage qui vous convient le mieux. En général, le massage suédois est recommandé aux personnes débutant avec la massothérapie ou désirant simplement se détendre ou gérer des douleurs mineures.

Le massage thérapeutique offre beaucoup plus qu’une simple relaxation. Cette technique peut inclure un travail en profondeur des tissus jusqu’à une légère pression, le tout accompagné d’étirements passifs légers. Le massage thérapeutique est recommandé pour aider à soulager la tension musculaire, pour soulager les douleurs chroniques et aiguës et pour améliorer la posture et l’amplitude des mouvements afin d’améliorer ou de maintenir vos activités quotidiennes et votre bien-être physique et émotionnel.

Le massage des tissus profonds est une excellente option pour les personnes souffrant de tensions musculaires et de douleurs chroniques, car il permet de soulager les douleurs musculaires chroniques et tensions pour améliorer la mobilité réduite et les problèmes de posture. Le massage des tissus profonds décompose physiquement les “nœuds” musculaires ou les adhérences qui sont des bandes de tissus rigides douloureux pouvant causer de la douleur, une amplitude de mouvement limitée et une inflammation.

Le massage prénatal utilise une pression légère similaire au massage suédois. C’est une bonne option pour les femmes enceintes afin de réduire les courbatures et de soulager les tensions musculaires. Le massage sportif est principalement conçu pour les personnes qui font de l’exercice régulièrement, du coureur occasionnel à l’athlète professionnel. Si vous souhaitez améliorer les performances, réduire la raideur musculaire ou prévenir de futures blessures, le massage sportif est un excellent choix pour vous.

Le massage pour couple est un choix populaire pour les couples qui souhaitent passer du temps de qualité ensemble et apprécier tous les bienfaits du massage sur la santé. Les couples peuvent choisir le type de massage qu’ils souhaitent recevoir. C’est une excellente occasion de pouvoir se détendre côte à côte. Il n’y a pas de meilleur moyen de se détendre qu’un massage en couple dans le confort de votre maison.

Le massage sur chaise est un bon choix pour les personnes qui ont peu de temps et qui veulent un massage rapide qui se concentre principalement sur le cou, les épaules et le dos. Pendant ce massage, vous pouvez rester habillé. C’est un choix populaire auprès des entreprises pour la gestion du stress et l’amélioration de la productivité, car il contribue à réduire le stress et à favoriser la relaxation. Ces massages durent généralement de 10 à 30 minutes.

Comme pour tout type de massage, communiquez toujours vos attentes et vos intentions à votre massothérapeute pour vous assurer la meilleure expérience possible ainsi que des résultats optimaux.

Vais-je ressentir de la douleur après mon massage?

Il est parfaitement normal que votre corps se sente un peu endolori pendant un jour ou plus, surtout après un massage en profondeur ou un massage thérapeutique. Pendant une séance de massage, vos muscles sont frottés et manipulés pour augmenter la circulation sanguine dans les endroits difficiles. La muqueuse des muscles est supposée être lisse et fluide. Lorsque les muscles sont contractés, contractés ou noués, ils deviennent plus rigides et limitent les mouvements appropriés. Lors d’un massage, la massothérapeute applique plusieurs techniques pour rompre les adhérences dans les tissus, que ce soit de manière superficielle ou plus en profondeur. Plus l’adhérence est profonde, plus il faudra de séances pour que vos muscles retrouvent leur fonction normale. Au fur et à mesure que votre corps s’habitue à des massages réguliers, vous ressentez moins souvent les douleurs du lendemain, ce qui rend l’expérience encore plus agréable. Vous devriez toujours informer votre massothérapeute si vous ressentez une douleur pendant le massage.

Comment puis-je réserver un massage pour couple?

Pour réserver votre massage pour couple avec un massothérapeute pour une période de 2 heures ou avec deux massothérapeutes pour une période de 1 heure, veuillez nous contacter au (514) 692-6223 pour éviter au système de réservation en ligne de mettre un bloc d’une heure entre les réservations.

Quels sont les bienfaits de la massothérapie?

La massothérapie peut aider à réduire la douleur aiguë et chronique, l’anxiété ainsi que le fardeau physiologique du stress. Elle peut aider à traiter des affections telles que la tension liée au stress, la fatigue, les troubles du sommeil, l’hypertension artérielle, les douleurs au bas du dos et la dépression, la récupération après une chirurgie, etc.

Offrez-vous des reçus pour fins d'assurance?

Oui, tous nos massothérapeutes sont enregistrés et certifiés et fournissent des reçus pour fins d’assurance et d’impôts.

Offrez-vous des massages sur chaise pour les événements et entreprises?

Oui, nous proposons des massages sur chaise pour les entreprises et les événements avec des chaise de massage de haute qualité pour un maximum de confort et de plaisir. Tout le matériel nécessaire est fourni. Les frais de déplacement ainsi que les frais d’installation sont inclus.

Puis-je réserver ma séance de massothérapie en ligne?

Absolument! Vous pouvez réserver votre séance de massage à votre convenance en ligne, 24 / 24 et 7 jours sur 7.

Qu'est-ce qui est inclus avec mon massage?

Nous fournissons tout le nécessaire pour votre séance de massothérapie à domicile. Table de massage, couvre-lit chauffant, draps, couverture, musique, gel de massage et aromathérapie offerte à chaque séance.

Les frais de déplacement sont inclus. (certaines exceptions peuvent s’appliquer)

Offrez-vous des certificats cadeaux?

Oui, ils sont disponibles en ligne. Vous avez le choix entre plusieurs motifs sur lesquels vous pouvez écrire votre message personnalisé et les imprimer instantanément. Les certificats cadeaux sont toujours appréciés quelle que soit l’occasion choisie. Que ce soit pour un anniversaire, un cadeau de dernière minute ou toute autre fête, c’est le cadeau santé idéal. Disponible en ligne 24 / 24 et 7 jours sur 7.

Quelles modalités de paiement acceptez-vous?

Nous acceptons toutes les principales cartes de crédit, espèces, Paypal et Etransfer.

Quelles régions desservez-vous?

Nous couvrons les régions de Montréal et du Grand Montréal, y compris Laval (Chomedey, Duvernay, Laval-Ouest, Laval-Ouest, Pont-Viau, Sainte-Rose, Auteuil, Fabreville, les Îles Laval, Laval-sur-le-Lac, Sainte- Dorothée, Saint-François, Saint-Vincent-de-Paul et Vimont) Régions de la Rive-Sud et de la Rive–Nord. Où que vous soyez dans ces régions, nos massothérapeutes se rendront directement à votre domicile, votre bureau ou votre hôtel pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience de massothérapie qui soit. Si vous ne trouvez pas votre région dans la liste, contactez-nous et nous ferons de notre mieux pour vous desservir dans votre région.

Combien de temps à l'avance puis-je réserver mon massage?

Vous pouvez réserver votre massage à partir de 2,5 heures à l’avance. Veuillez noter cependant qu’une réservation plus à l’avance est recommandée.

Comment contacter Vivanti?

Vous pouvez nous contacter 24/7 par courriel à info@vivanti.ca ou en nous appelant au 514-692-6223.

Ai-je besoin de ma propre table de massage?

Vous n’avez pas besoin de votre propre table de massage. Le ou la massothérapeute apportera la table de massage, des draps propres, une couverture, des huiles et de la musique pour créer votre expérience de massage à domicile sans stress.

Comment dois-je préparer mon rendez-vous?

Veuillez être prêt pour votre rendez-vous avant l’arrivée de votre massothérapeute. Si vous avez des notes médicales pertinentes à fournir, gardez-les à proximité. Essayez d’éviter de boire de la caféine juste avant votre session. Coupez tous les appareils électroniques suseptibles d’êtrent une source de distraction.

Que dois-je prévoir pour mon massage?

Vous n’avez rien à préparer, uniquement l’espace que vous avez choisi pour recevoir votre séance de massage. Veuillez diriger le ou la massothérapeute vers l’espace le plus calme et le plus approprié de votre maison où vous pourrez recevoir votre séance de massage détente ou thérapeutique.

Absent de votre région? Pouvez-vous recevoir un massage de Vivanti?

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous ne trouvez pas votre ville ou votre arrondissement sur la page de réservation. Nous ferons de notre mieux pour vous servir.

Quels types de massages sont proposés par Vivanti?

Vivanti propose des massages de type tissus profonds, massage suédois, massage thérapeutique, massage sportif, drainage lymphatique, massage prénatal, massage postnatal, massage relaxant, massage oncologique, massage gériatrique et nos massages exclusifs. Chacune de ces modalités mentionnées peut être réalisée sous forme de massage en couple, avec un ou deux massothérapeutes de manière simultanée ou l’un après l’autre.

Est-ce que nous facturons un prix plus élevé à certains moments?

Nos frais sont les mêmes, peu importe le temps de l’année.

Encore besoin d’aide? Écrivez-nous!

Pour toutes questions, écrivez à: info@vivanti.ca ou appeller-nous au (514) 692-6223

022032051